Huttopia
Southern Maine

USA
Opening
12/05/2022 > 16/10/2022

Head towards Southern Maine, a few miles from the seaside towns of Kennebunkport and Wells.

Huttopia Southern Maine
149 Sand Pond Road - Sanford, ME 04073 - United States of America

 

“ Sleeping where the woods meet the coast.
Welcome to
Southern Maine 

What we love at Huttopia Southern Maine

 

The large pond, perfect for swimming, kayaking and canoeing

 

The peace and quiet of the pine forest

 

The proximity to the famous coastal towns of Maine

There’s nothing quite like the southern coastal area of Maine. It may be a relatively short drive from most of New England, but it’s far from ordinary. There are beaches and inlets to explore, thick pine forests, one-of-a-kind treasures and crafts, and much more – and located in the heart of it all is Huttopia Southern Maine.

A deep freshwater pond and mature forest set the stage. Choose from a variety of wood and canvas tents to fit your needs, or select a Vista tiny house and enjoy the surroundings through large glass walls and screened porches. Relax and breathe deep. Everything you need is here.

Our bistro is available with fresh, handmade foods throughout the day, so you can enjoy a paddle, a swim in our heated pool, a yoga class or game, or hop in the car for a beach excursion to nearby Kennebunkport or Ogunquit.

YOUR VACATIONS IN SOUTHERN MAINE...

Restaurant

Bar service

Breakfast

Heated pool

Camp store

Kids club

Activities & entertainment

40+ acres

100 ready-to-camp accommodations

ADA compliant

GET READY-TO-CAMP IN MAINE

Have you ever wanted to stay in a tiny house? What about a cozy wood frame tent complete with your own bathroom, shower, kitchen area and real beds? This is how we camp in Maine.

SLEEP UNDER CANVAS

THE TRAPPEUR

Up to 5 people | 425 sq. ft.

Our expansive Trappeur tent offers exceptional space for families along with comforts like a private bathroom, real beds and mattresses, a kitchen and electricity in a beautiful natural environment. NEW IN 2022 : Your very own private BBQ!
Lakefront and lake zone also available.

Kitchenette   |   2 bedrooms   |   Electricity   |   Bathroom   |   BBQ   |   Picnic table   |   Fire pit   

THE CANADIENNE

Up to 5 people | 350 sq. ft.

Our Canadienne was inspired by the lifestyle of trappers in far Northern Canada who relied on sturdy tents with plenty of living space to brave the outdoors in comfort. Bring the family – there’s room for 5!
NEW IN 2022 : Your very own private BBQ!

Kitchenette   |   2 bedrooms   |   Electricity   |   Shared Bathroom   |   BBQ   |   Picnic table   |   Fire pit

THE TRAPPEUR DUO

Up to 2 People | 425 sq. ft.

The comforts of home in the heart of nature ideal for a romantic stay. Our Trapper Duo features a king bed and real mattress, plus electricity that powers a mini-fridge, fan and lights.
ADA : Select the Trappeur Duo Queen for accessible accommodation.

1 bedroom   |   Electricity   |   Bathroom   |   BBQ   |   Cooking equipment   |   Large deck   |   Outdoor lounge area

EXPERIENCE TINY HOUSE LIVING

THE VISTA

Up to 5 People | 500 sq. ft.

We designed and created our Vista tiny houses to provide comfort and a connection to the outdoors in one unforgettable glamping experience.
Lakeview and lake zone available.

2 bedrooms   |   Electricity   |   Bathroom   |   BBQ   |   Kitchen   |   Screened-in porch

Parking: What You Need to Know

A signature element of Huttopia glamping resorts is central parking areas located away from your accommodations so that guests can enjoy their surroundings and their experience peacefully and safely. Wheeled carts are available in all parking lots for the convenient unloading and loading of your things. We want all of our guests to enjoy the sights and sounds of nature during their stay, and not having vehicle noise or headlights close by makes a big difference.

THE HUTTOPIA EXPERIENCE

Eco-friendly shower amenities
Provided by Public Goods

Linens are included
Sheets and towels

Pets are welcome
For an additional fee

Private firepits
We sell wood on site

Baby Kit rental
All season

Down and feather blankets
To keep warm under canvas

Private BBQ
With every accommodation

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES FOR A HASSLE-FREE VACATION

Our central lodge is the hub of many activities at Huttopia Southern Maine, with walls that open wide to the outdoors. Enjoy a pizza or crepe made fresh to order, or have a refreshing drink and relax while playing a game or enjoying some entertainment.

FOOD & DRINKS

The Bistro & Bar

Our bistro and bar is open all day in summer with food and drinks for everyone! Start your day with freshly brewed coffee – our baristas will be happy to make you a latte, americano, cappuccino or espresso – or try a smoothie with fresh fruit. Feeling hungry? Sweet and savory crepes are on the menu every day!
At lunchtime, our pizza oven is hot and ready for your order, or try a fresh salad, sandwich, bagel or crepe. We only use fresh ingredients and feature local favorites whenever possible. At dinner, pizza is also available. Or, if you’re cooking a meal at your tent or tiny house, you can pick up some ice cream or the fixings for s’mores at our store. For the adults, an assortment of local microbrews and French wines are always available.

Restaurant

Bar

Breakfast

Camp store
(everyday)

THE MAIN LODGE

Reception Desk

Looking for ideas for activities or day trips? Need the inside scoop on local attractions? How about some help with supplies? You’ll find all the answers from our helpful staff at the reception desk!

 

Central Lodge

Our central lodge is the heart of Huttopia Southern Maine and outfitted with comfortable chairs and tables, well-stocked bookshelves, foosball, ping pong, board games, television and more.

Foosball

Wifi

Board Games

Book Corner

Lounge Areas

HUTTOPIA CAMP STORE

Our camp store features a carefully curated selection of supplies to make your visit extra special, including camping essentials, snacks, desserts and drinks. Pick up some French wine or local craft beer, s’mores supplies for the campfire, or a souvenir of your Huttopia experience. Guests love our sweatshirts and t-shirts that you can only get at our camp stores, as well as items like enamelware camp coffee mugs!

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Seasoned Firewood

Baby Kits Rentals

Free WiFi in Common Areas

Linens and Towels in Guest Quarters

Additional Cleaning Services

Laundry Room

CLOSE TO THE RESORT

Less than 10 minutes drive from the resort, you’ll find banks, grocery stores, pharmacies and other amenities in the town of Sanford.

Bonus tip : use the backway via Twombley Rd to enjoy some Maine backcountry scenery!

WHAT AN ADVENTURE

The whole family can enjoy our heated swimming pool, hammocks and Adirondack chairs surrounding our central lodge. Take a dip and then soak up the sun on a poolside lounge chair. Or wander down to the pond and go out on a canoe or SUP…

BY THE WATER

Take a dip in our heated pool or cool down in Sand Pond with a direct access from our beach.

Discover our large heated pool surrounded by trees.

Open all season !

 

The whole family can enjoy the heated swimming pool, everyday from 9am.
Stretch out on one of the sun loungers around the pool. What better way to cool off after a day of hiking and having fun as a family? Right by the central lodge, enjoy a smoothie or a cold one while you’re relaxing in the sun.

Enjoy the lake-sized Sand Pond and our beach

 

Do you prefer a natural swim to a pool? Then you’re in luck! Sand Pond is conveniently located along the edge of Huttopia. Get out your fishing rods, floats or rent a canoe or paddle board and spend the day on the water! The temperature is good, and the beach is ideal for the little ones who want to dip their feet in the water safely…

Canoes, Kayaks and Paddleboards – Bring Yours or Rent Ours!

If you have canoes, kayaks or standup paddleboards, we welcome you to bring them with you! We also have some available to rent for use on-site, and you can reserve them by the hour as well as for half days.

Please keep in mind: Vehicles are restricted to the central parking lots, so you should be prepared to carry your canoe, kayak or SUP some distance to your tent or to the water. Please refer to the camp map so you can get an idea of how far you may have to carry them. Also, if you’re bringing your own watercraft, don’t forget life jackets – one is required for each person on the water.

SUMMER ACTIVITIES

WHAT’S GOING ON?

 

You are invited to discover nature, meet new people, learn about our local culture and have new experiences! For example, you can practice yoga in the outdoors, go on a nature walk around the grounds, and more…

Free or fee-based activities are offered every day in high season (06/24 – 09/05)

FRIENDLY AND FESTIVE HUTTOPIA EVENING ENTERTAINMENT

Experience unforgettable evening entertainment in Southern Maine!

On the agenda :
Live music : Listen and dance to live acoustic gigs : gypsy jazz, pop rock…
Shows : Magic, theater, storytelling, clowns, open-air cinema… Colorful nights !
Our favorites : Stargazing, s’mores nights…

Evening entertainment is available every day during high season only (06/24 – 09/05)

KID’S CLUB

Every morning is a new opportunity to have fun and make friends! Kids 5-12 will love activities like treasure hunts, outdoor games, crafts and more with our staffers. Available during high season only.

GAMES AND SPORTS

From ping pong to foosball and cornhole to Petanque (a popular game created in the South of France), there are plenty of ways to play at our central lodge.

Foosball

Board games

Kids playground

Petanque

LOCATION IS EVERYTHING…

The ideal basecamp to explore Southern Maine

Southern Maine

From sandy beaches and rocky jetties protecting quaint harbors to cool, shaded pine forests and clear freshwater ponds, the Southern Maine Coast region is chock full of opportunities to immerse yourself in nature. And Huttopia Southern Maine is perfectly situated for you to take advantage of it all.

Located in Sanford, Maine, far enough from the hustle and bustle of seaside communities so you can enjoy the peace and quiet of the forest, but close enough to the coast and famous Route 1 so that lobster rolls, tide pools and beaches are only a short drive away, Huttopia Southern Maine offers the best of both worlds.

 

Travel Times

40 mins from Portsmouth, New Hampshire
45 mins from Portland, Maine
1 hr 30 mins from Boston, Massachusetts

2 hrs 45 mins from Hartford, Connecticut
3 hrs 30 mins from Burlington, Vermont
3 hrs 45 mins from Albany, New York
5 hrs from Montreal, Quebec

Marginal Way

17 miles

Have a stroll along this popular walking path that follows the coastal cliffs in Ogunquit

Nubble Lighthouse in York

25 miles

One of the most iconic lighthouse of the Southern coast of Maine. Enjoy the view, take pictures and breathe in the fresh ocean air

The Port City of Portsmouth

27 miles

A vibrant small city with a walkable downtown along the Piscataqua River. Fun fact: If you were to add up the number of seats in all of Portsmouth’s restaurants, that number would be higher than the population of the city itself, so bring your appetite!

Portland

37 miles

Further up the coast is Portland, a larger city with cobblestone streets and historic buildings in the waterfront district that are home to boutiques, galleries, restaurants and a lot more.

Wells

13 miles

Wells is called “The Friendliest Town in Maine”. Have a short drive there to enjoy a beach day, a walk along the coast or try your luck at surfing !

The Kennebunks

13 miles

The famous summer towns of Kennebunk and Kennebunkport are only a short 13 miles drive. Enjoy the old town charm of these picturesque coastal villages…

A Flavor For All Tastes

Maine is known for North Atlantic lobster – steamed, grilled, on a roll or in the rough, it’s a must for any Maine getaway. Steamers and mussels are also available at roadside seafood shacks with picnic tables and waterfront fine dining establishments alike. For dessert, anything with Maine blueberries is a special treat. You can even pick your own in season!

brochure

Follow us

Huttopia
Southern Maine

USA
Ouverture
14/05/2021 > 17/10/2021

Une forêt et un étang à quelques kilomètres des plus belles plages du Maine et des villages balnéaires de Kennebunkport et Wells.

Huttopia Southern Maine
149 Sand Pond Road - Sanford, ME 04073 - Etats-Unis

 

Du Glamping là où les bois rencontrent la côte.
Bienvenue à 
Southern Maine 

Nos coups de coeurs à Huttopia Southern Maine

 

Le large étang, idéal pour nager, faire du canoë ou du paddle

 

La tranquillité de la forêt de pins

 

La proximité des fameux villages de la côte du Maine

Il n’y a rien de tel que la région littorale du sud du Maine. Elle se trouve peut-être à proximité de la majorité de la Nouvelle-Angleterre, mais elle est loin d’être ordinaire. Il y a des plages et des criques à explorer, d’épaisses forêts de pins, des trésors uniques et de l’artisanat, et bien plus encore – et au cœur de tout cela se trouve Huttopia Southern Maine.

Un profond étang d’eau douce et une forêt bien établie plantent le décor. Choisissez parmi une variété de tentes en toile et en bois adaptées à vos besoins, ou sélectionnez une ‘Tiny House’ et profitez du paysage à travers de grandes parois vitrées et des porches grillagés. Détendez-vous et respirez profondément. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est ici.

Notre bistro vous propose des plats frais et faits maison tout au long de la journée. Vous pouvez donc profiter d’une séance de paddle, d’une baignade dans notre piscine chauffée, d’un cours de yoga ou d’un jeu, ou encore prendre la voiture pour une excursion à la plage, à Kennebunkport ou Ogunquit.

Restaurant
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Bar
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Petit-déjeuner
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Piscine chauffée
(tous les jours 14/05 – 17/10)

Camp store
(tous les jours 14/05 – 17/10)

Récré enfants
(Le matin 5 jours /7 en été)

Activités & soirées
(Tous les jours 02/07 – 05/09)

40+ acres

100 hébergements prêt-à-camper

Accessible

DECOUVREZ LE GLAMPING DANS LE MAINE

Avez-vous déjà rêvé de dormir dans une ‘Tiny House’ ? Que diriez-vous d’une tente à structure en bois équipée d’une salle de bain, d’une douche, d’un coin cuisine et de vrais lits ? C’est ainsi que nous pratiquons le glamping dans le Maine.

DORMIR SOUS LA TOILE

LA TRAPPEUR

Jusqu’à 5 personnes | 425 sq. ft.

Notre grande tente Trappeur offre un espace exceptionnel pour les familles ainsi que des conforts tels qu’une salle d’eau privée, de vrais lits et matelas, une cuisine et l’électricité dans un environnement naturel magnifique.
Bord de lac et zone Lac sont également disponibles.

Coin cuisine   |   2 chambres   |   Electricité   |   Salle de bain   

LA CANADIENNE

Jusqu’à 5 personnes | 350 sq. ft.

Notre Canadienne a été inspirée par le style de vie des trappeurs du Grand Nord canadien qui comptaient sur des tentes robustes avec un grand espace de vie pour braver l’extérieur en tout confort. Venez en famille – il y a de la place pour 5 !

Coin cuisine   |   2 chambres   |   Electricité   |   Salle de bain partagée

LA TRAPPEUR DUO

Jusqu’à 2 personnes | 350 sq. ft.

Le confort de votre foyer au cœur de la nature, idéal pour un séjour romantique. Notre Trappeur Duo dispose d’un lit king et d’un vrai matelas, d’une salle de bain, ainsi que de l’électricité qui alimente un mini-frigo, un ventilateur et des lampes.
ADA : Sélectionnez le Trappeur Duo Queen pour un hébergement accessible.

1 lit   |   Electricité   |   Salle de bain   |   BBQ   |   Equipement de cuisine   |   Large terrasse

VIVRE L’EXPERIENCE ‘TINY HOUSE

LE VISTA

Jusqu’à 5 personnes | 500 sq. ft.

Nous avons conçu et créé nos Vista pour vous offrir à la fois du confort et une connexion avec le plein air dans une expérience de glamping inoubliable.
Vue sur le lac et zone lac disponibles.

2 chambres   |   Electricité   |   Salle de bain   |   BBQ   |   Cuisine   |   Porche protégé

L’EXPERIENCE HUTTOPIA

Produits de douche écologiques
Fournis par Public Goods

Draps et serviettes inclus

Les animaux sont les bienvenus
Pour un frais journalier

Trous à feu individuels
Bois en vente sur site

Location de kit bébé
Chaise haute et lit bébé

Couvertures en duvet
Pour des nuits douillettes sous la toile

PROFITEZ DES SERVICES ET DU CONFORT DU CENTRE DE VIE

Notre centre de vie est le cœur de Huttopia Southern Maine, avec des murs qui s’ouvrent totalement sur l’extérieur. Dégustez une pizza ou une crêpe fraîchement préparée sur place, ou offrez-vous une boisson rafraîchissante et détendez-vous en jouant à un jeu ou en assistant à un spectacle.

LA RESTAURATION

Le Bistro

Notre bistro et notre bar sont ouverts toute la journée en été avec des plats et des boissons pour tous les goûts ! Commencez votre journée avec un café fraîchement préparé – nos baristas seront heureux de vous préparer un latte, un americano, un cappuccino ou un espresso – ou bien essayez un smoothie avec des fruits frais. Une petite faim ? Des crêpes sucrées et salées sont au menu chaque jour !
À l’heure du déjeuner, laissez-vous tenter par une salade fraîche, un panini ou une crêpe. Nous n’utilisons que des ingrédients frais et nous mettons en vedette les favoris locaux aussi souvent que possible. Au dîner, notre four à pizza est chaud et prêt pour votre commande! Ou, si vous préparez un repas dans votre hébergement, vous pouvez acheter des glaces ou bien des ingrédients pour des s’mores dans notre boutique. Pour les plus grands, un assortiment de bières locales et de vins français est toujours disponible.

Réveillez-vous avec des croissants frais tous les matins!

De délicieux croissants sont disponibles chaque matin, à déguster dans notre centre de vie ou à emporter. Notre menu de petit-déjeuner comprend également une variété d’autres spécialités traditionnelles du matin. Du café frais, des jus de fruits, des expressos et bien d’autres choses encore sont également disponibles.

Restaurant
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Bar
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Petit-déjeuner
(week-ends 14/05 – 24/06 et 06/09 – 17/10; tous les jours 25/06 – 05/09)

Boutique
(tous les jours 14/05 – 17/10)

LE CENTRE DE VIE

La réception

Vous cherchez des idées d’activités ou d’excursions à la journée ? Vous avez besoin d’un tuyau sur les attractions locales ? Ou de l’aide pour vos provisions ? Vous trouverez toutes les réponses auprès de notre équipe à la réception !

 

Le centre de vie

Notre pavillon central est le cœur d’Huttopia Southern Maine et est équipé de chaises et de tables modernes, d’étagères bien garnies, d’un baby-foot, d’un ping-pong, de jeux de société, d’une télévision et bien plus encore.

Babyfoot

Wifi

Jeux de société

Bibliothèque

Coins salons

LA BOUTIQUE HUTTOPIA

Notre ‘camp store’ propose une sélection soigneusement choisie de produits pour agrémenter votre séjour, comme des essentiels de camping, des snacks et des boissons. Achetez du vin français ou de la bière artisanale locale, des biscuits s’mores pour le feu de camp ou un souvenir de votre expérience Huttopia. Les clients adorent nos sweat-shirts et nos t-shirts seulement disponibles dans nos camp stores, ainsi que des souvenirs comme des tasses à café de camping en émail !

LES PETITS +

Bois

Location de kit bébé

WiFi gratuit dans les espaces communs

Draps et serviettes dans les hébergements

Service ménage additionnel

Machines à laver

À PROXIMITÉ

À moins de 10 minutes de voiture de Huttopia, vous trouverez des banques, des épiceries, des pharmacies et d’autres commodités dans la ville de Sanford.

Petit conseil : empruntez la route secondaire via Twombley Rd pour profiter des paysages de l’arrière-pays du Maine !

À CHACUN SON AVENTURE

Toute la famille peut profiter de notre piscine chauffée ou des hamacs et des chaises Adirondack qui bordent le centre de vie. Faites un plongeon, puis profitez du soleil sur une chaise longue au bord de la piscine. Ou promenez-vous jusqu’à l’étang et sortez en canoë ou en paddle…

AU BORD DE L’EAU

Faites un plongeon dans notre piscine chauffée ou rafraîchissez-vous dans l’étang ‘Sand Pond’ avec un accès direct depuis Huttopia.

Découvrez notre piscine chauffée entourée par la forêt.

Ouverte toute la saison !

 

Toute la famille peut profiter de la piscine chauffée, tous les jours à partir de 9 heures.
Allongez-vous sur l’une des chaises longues autour de la piscine. Rien de tel pour se rafraîchir après une journée de randonnée et de loisirs en famille ! Juste à côté du centre de vie, dégustez un smoothie ou une boisson fraîche tout en vous relaxant au soleil.

Profitez du large étang et de notre plage

 

Vous préférez une baignade naturelle à la piscine ? Alors vous avez de la chance ! Huttopia est idéalement situé le long d’un étang. Sortez vos cannes à pêche, vos flotteurs ou louez un canoë ou un paddle board et passez la journée sur l’eau ! La température est bonne, et la plage est idéale pour les petits qui veulent tremper leurs pieds dans l’eau en toute sécurité…

ACTIVITES ESTIVALES

Quel est le programme?

 

Des activités gratuites sont proposées quotidiennement tout au long de l’été. Par exemple, vous pouvez participer à des ateliers de cuisine, en apprendre davantage sur les sciences, vous essayer à la fabrication de poteries, pratiquer le yoga en plein air, et bien d’autres choses encore ! Les soirées organisées dans notre centre de vie sont toujours agréables et peuvent inclure des concerts, des dîners à base de spécialités locales, des spectacles de magie, des soirées cinéma en plein air et même des promenades guidées.

RÉCRÉ ENFANT

Chaque matin est une opportunité unique de s’amuser et de se faire des amis ! Les enfants de 5 à 12 ans adoreront les activités telles que les chasses au trésor, les jeux de plein air, les travaux manuels et bien d’autres encore avec nos animateurs. Disponible tout l’été, contactez-nous pour les dates exactes.

JEUX ET ACTIVITÉS SPORTIVES

Du ping-pong au baby-foot en passant par le cornhole et la pétanque (un jeu populaire né dans le sud de la France), il y a de nombreuses occasions de jouer à Huttopia

Babyfoot

Jeux de société

Aire de jeux

Pétanque

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE RÉGION

Le camp de base idéal pour explorer le Sud du Maine...

Huttopia Southern Maine

Des plages de sable aux jetées rocheuses protégeant des ports pittoresques, en passant par les forêts de pins rafraîchissantes et ombragées et les étangs d’eau douce limpide, la région de la côte sud du Maine regorge d’occasions de s’immerger dans la nature. Et Huttopia Southern Maine est parfaitement situé pour vous permettre de profiter de tout cela.

Situé à Sanford, dans le Maine, suffisamment loin de l’agitation des communautés de bord de mer pour que vous puissiez profiter de la paix et de la tranquillité de la forêt, mais suffisamment proche de la côte et de la célèbre Route 1 pour que les guédilles, les marées et les plages ne soient qu’à une courte distance en voiture, Huttopia Southern Maine offre le meilleur des deux mondes.

 

Distances en voiture

40 mins de Portsmouth, New Hampshire
45 mins de Portland, Maine
1h 30 de Boston, Massachusetts

2h 45  de Hartford, Connecticut
3h 30 de Burlington, Vermont
3h 45  de Albany, New York
5h de Montreal, Quebec

Marginal Way

17 miles

Promenez-vous sur ce sentier pédestre populaire qui suit les falaises côtières d’Ogunquit

Nubble Lighthouse à York

25 miles

L’un des phares les plus emblématiques de la côte sud du Maine. Profitez de la vue, prenez des photos et respirez l’air frais de l’océan

La ville portuaire de Portsmouth

27 miles

Une petite ville dynamique dont le centre-ville est accessible à pied le long de la rivière Piscataqua. Fait amusant : si vous deviez additionner le nombre de places assises dans tous les restaurants de Portsmouth, ce nombre serait supérieur à la population de la ville elle-même, alors apportez votre appétit !

Portland

37 miles

Plus haut sur la côte se trouve Portland, une ville plus importante avec des rues pavées et des bâtiments historiques dans le quartier du front de mer qui abritent des boutiques, des galeries, des restaurants et bien d’autres choses encore.

Wells

13 miles

Wells est appelée « la ville la plus amicale du Maine ». Faites un court trajet en voiture pour profiter d’une journée à la plage, d’une promenade le long de la côte ou tentez votre chance au surf !

Les Kennebunks

13 miles

Les célèbres stations estivales de Kennebunk et Kennebunkport ne sont qu’à 13 miles en voiture. Profitez du charme de ces villages côtiers pittoresques…

Il y en a pour tous les goûts

Le Maine est connu pour son homard de l’Atlantique du Nord – cuit à la vapeur, grillé, sur un petit pain ou en morceaux, c’est un incontournable de toute escapade dans le Maine. On trouve également des moules à la vapeur et des coquillages dans les cabanes à fruits de mer en bord de route avec des tables de pique-nique ainsi que dans les restaurants gastronomiques en bord de mer. Pour le dessert, tout ce qui contient des myrtilles du Maine est un régal. Vous pouvez même cueillir les vôtres pendant la saison !

brochure

Suivez-nous